St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mozart. Bach. Wagner. Dvořák. Tchaikovsky. Kruglik. Villa-Lobos

Members of the cello section of the Mariinsky Orchestra
The Mariinsky Wind Ensemble
Conductor: Ivan Stolbov

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Serenade for wind instruments No. 10 in B-flat major, KV 361 (Gran Partita)

Johann Sebastian Bach

Richard Wagner
Excerpt from Lohengrin

Antonín Dvořák

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Arioso from the cantata Moscow

Vyacheslav Kruglik

Heitor Villa-Lobos
Introdução and Prelúdio from Bachianas brasileiras No. 1

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”