St Petersburg, Mariinsky II

Mendelssohn. Mozart. Poulenc. Beethoven

Arthur and Lucas Jussen (piano)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Felix Mendelssohn
Overture and Scherzo from A Midsummer Night’s Dream

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Concerto for two pianos and orchestra in E-flat major, KV 365

Francis Poulenc
Concerto for two pianos and orchestra

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No. 3 in E-flat major Eroica, Op. 55

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.