St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Musicians of the Mariinsky Orchestra

Alexander Marinesku (flute)
Nikita Vaganov (clarinet)
Rodion Tolmachov (bassoon)

The Mariinsky Chamber Orchestra
Conductor: Ivan Stolbov

Heitor Villa-Lobos
Ciranda das Sete notas for bassoon and chamber orchestra

André Jolivet
Flute Concerto

Richard Strauss
Duet Concertino for Clarinet, Bassoon and Orchestra, WoO 147

Ludwig van Beethoven
Symphony No 1 in C Major, Op. 21

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”