St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Mozart. Tchaikovsky

Soloists: Alexei Volodin and Edith Peña (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Daniel Raiskin

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Piano Concerto No 20 in D Minor, KV 466
Piano Concerto No 21 in C Major, KV 467
Double Piano Concerto No 10 in E Flat Major, KV365

Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Mozartiana, Suite for Orchestra No 4 in G Major

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”