St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Nikolai Lugansky recital (piano)

Franz Schubert
Impromptu in B Flat Major, Op. 142 No 3
Impromptu in F Minor, Op. 142 No 4

Ludwig van Beethoven
Sonata No 30 in E Major, Op. 109

Nikolai Medtner
Seven pieces from the cycle Forgotten Melodies, Op. 38

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Four Moments musicaux, Op. 16

Performed by Nikolai Lugansky (piano)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”