St Petersburg, The Stravinsky Foyer


Alexander Rogozin, Maxim Khuzu (oboe)
Andrei Bezruchko, Sergei Rymar (clarinet)
Timofei Kashalaba, Sergei Doroshev (basset horn)
Alexander Kiziljaev, Maxim Karpinsky (bassoon)
Dmitry Lezhnin, Yegor Faustov, Zakhar Katsman, Nikita Vziatyshev (French horn)
Angela Contreras (double bass)

Conductor: Ivan Stolbov

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Serenade for Winds in B Flat Major, KV 361 (Gran Partita)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”