St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

AC/DC (New Instrumental Music)

The St Petersburg MOLOT Ensemble directed by Artur Zobnin
Alexei Isaev (flute)
Yegor Bobnev (clarinet)
Artur Zobnin (violin)
Alexei Govorov (cello)
Alexei Glazkov (piano)

Introduced by composer Nastasia Khrushcheva

works by Niccolò Paganini, Salvatore Sciarrino, Maurice Ravel, Bruno Mantovani, Pyotr Tchaikovsky, Nastasia Khrushcheva, William Byrd, Yuri Akbalkan and Michael Gordon

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”