St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Fauré. Barber. Mahler

Soloist: Anastasia Kalagina (soprano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Christian Knapp

Gabriel Fauré
Suite Pelléas et Mélisande, Op. 80

Samuel Barber
The cantata Knoxville: Summer of 1915 for soprano and orchestra, Op. 24

Gustav Mahler
Symphony No 4 in G Major

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.