St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Lucas and Arthur Jussen (piano)

XI Mariinsky International Piano Festival

Francis Poulenc
Sonata for Piano Four Hands

Frédéric Chopin
Two Nocturnes, Op. 62
Ballade No. 1 in G minor, Op. 23

Enrique Granados
El Amor y la Muerte: Balada from the Goyescas suite, Book 2

Nikolai Kapustin
Variations, Op. 41

Igor Stravinsky
Le Sacre du printemps (arranged for piano four hands)

Performed by Arthur Jussen and Lucas Jussen (piano)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.