St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Prokofiev. Shostakovich

Chamber Music Concert

Olga Volkova (violin)
Aleksei Lukirsky (violin)
Mikhail Rikhter (violin)
Anton Kozmin (violin)
Yuri Afonkin (viola)
Vladimir Yunovich (cello)
Kirill Karikov (double bass)
Sergei Bliznetsov (oboe)
Viktor Kulyk (clarinet)
Eduard Kiprsky (piano)

Sergei Prokofiev
Sonata for two violins in C major, Op. 56
Quintet for oboe, clarinet, violin, viola and double bass in G minor, Op. 39

Dmitry Shostakovich
Piano Quintet in G minor, Op. 57

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.