St Petersburg, Concert Hall


opera in two acts (concert performance)

Music by Vincenzo Bellini
Libretto by Felice Romani, based on the eponymous French tragedy by Alexandre Soumet

Norma: Elena Pankratova
Adalgisa: Nadezhda Serdyuk
Pollione: Avgust Amonov
Oroveso: Vladimir Feliauer
Clotilde: Olga Legkova
Flavio: Yury Alexeyev

The Mariinsky Chorus and Orchestra
Principal Chorus Master: Andrei Petrenko
Conductor: Michael Guettler

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”