St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Hartmann. Beethoven

Elena Serova (piano)
Yelizaveta Vasileshnikova (viola)
Alexander Shirokov (violin)
Dmitry Kirillov (cello)
Alexander Alexeyev (double bass)
Yevgeny Kulyygin (clarinet)
Arseny Makarov (bassoon)
Yegor Faustov (French horn)

works by Emil Hartmann and Ludwig van Beethoven

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”