St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Daniil Protsyuk

an evening of organ music

Jean-Louis Florentz
The symphonic poem La Croix du Sud, Op. 15
(Russian premiere)

Olivier Messiaen
Four symphonic meditations for organ L'Ascension

César Franck

Marcel Dupré

Performed by Daniil Protsyuk (organ)

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”