St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Mathias Kjøller (clarinet)

First evening of the sixty-four subscription

Johannes Brahms, Niels Gade, Mieczysław Weinberg, Francis Poulenc

Performed by Mathias Kjøller (clarinet)
Piano: Natalia Frolova

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.