St Petersburg, Concert Hall

A Heavenly Voice

Alexandre Bouzlov (cello)

The Mariinsky Chorus
Conductor: Andrei Petrenko

John Tavener
Svyaty for cello and chorus

Anton Arensky
Three Quartets for Four Voice Chorus and Cello, Op. 57

Gregorio Allegri

Alexander Gasparov
Formido et fovea – Idcirco ego plorans, cycle for chorus and cello

Olga Viktorova
Sancta Maria for chorus and cello

Éric Tanguy
Stabat Mater for cello and chorus

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”