St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

Goehr. Triptych

Introduced by Nastasia Khrushcheva

The ensemble Melos Sinfonia (Great Britain):
Soprano: Sara-Lian Owen
Mezzo-soprano: Rozanna Madylus
Tenor: Nick Pritchard
Baritone: Samuel Pantcheff
Conductor: Oliver Zeffman

Introduced by the composer Nastasia Khrushcheva

Alexander Goehr
Three chamber operas:
Naboth's Vineyard
Sonata about Jerusalem

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”