St Petersburg, The Prokofiev Hall

The piano duo Classic and Jazz

From the series The St Petersburg Conservatoire presents

First programme of the sixty-seventh subscription

The piano duo Classic and Jazz comprising
Sergei Maltsev
Alexander Maslov

Johannes Brahms
Sonata in F Minor for Two Pianos, Four Hands, Op. 34 bis, 1st and 3rd movements

Jazz improvisations on themes from works by Michel Legrand, Antônio Jobim and Vladimir Cosma

Jazz standards

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”