St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Violinist and conductor Pinchas Zukerman

Pinchas Zukerman (violin)
Amanda Forsyth (cello)

The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Pinchas Zukerman

Antonio Vivaldi
Violin and Cello Concerto in B Flat Major, RV 547

Johann Sebastian Bach
Violin Concerto in A Minor, BWV 1041

Luigi Boccherini
Cello Concerto in B Flat Major, G. 482

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Violin Concerto No 5 in A Major, KV 219

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.