St Petersburg, Concert Hall

De Falla. Copland. Ravel

On-line broadcasts >>


Soloist: Josu de Solaun (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Alexis Soriano

лого опера

The programme includes:
Manuel de Falla
Noches en los jardines de España, suite for piano and orchestra

Aaron Copland
Piano Concerto

Maurice Ravel
Rapsodie espagnole

Manuel de Falla
Orchestral Suite No 2 from the ballet El sombrero de tres picos

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”