St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Brahms. Schubert. Debussy. Prokofiev

Performed by Anna Vinnitskaya

International Piano Festival
The programme includes:
Johannes Brahms
Two Rhapsodies, Op. 79

Franz Schubert
Sonata in A Minor, D 784

Claude Debussy
Suite bergamasque
L’Isle joyeuse

Sergei Prokofiev
Sonata No 2 in D Minor, Op. 14

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.