St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Alexei Volodin performs Schubert

Alexei Volodin recital (piano)

On-line broadcast >>

The programme includes:
Franz Schubert
Piano Sonata No 21 B Flat Major, D. 960
Impromptus for piano, Op. 142

For more information, please go to the

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.