Ivan Sendetsky


Cello

Ivan Sendetsky was born in 1996. He began playing the piano at the age of three. In 2003, he entered the Middle Special School of Music of the St Petersburg State Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatoire, where he studied the piano and cello. In 2009, he had an internship at the Summer Music Camp in Altensteig (Germany).

He entered the St Petersburg State Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatoire (classes of Anatoly Nikitin and Sergei Roldugin) in 2014. He studied at the Hochschule für Musik Hanns Eisler (class of Troels Svane) in 2017. Currently is a student of the New England Conservatory of Music (NEC) in Boston (class of Laurence Lesser).

Prize-winner of various music competitions, including the International New Names Competition in Moscow (3rd prize, 2009), the International Svyatoslav Knushevitsky Competition in Saratov (1st prize, 2012 and 2014), the International Tchaikovsky Competition for Young Musicians in Montreux and Vevey (5th prize, 2012), the International Cello Competition Antonio Janigro in Zagreb (3rd prize, 2016), and the All-Russian Music Competition in Moscow (1st prize, 2018).

Sendetsky took part in the International Tchaikovsky Competition in St Petersburg in 2015. Grant-recipient of the Gartow Stiftung (2007), the New Names Foundation (2009). Winner of Yuri Temirkanov’s Prize (2013).

Sendetsky has performed at the Verbier Festival, Schlern International Music Festival, and the Moscow Easter Festival. Regular participant of the St Petersburg House of Music’s programmes.

The musician has performed multiple times as a soloist with Valery Gergiev, David Geringas, and Pablo Heras-Casado. Sendetsky has also appeared in concerts in Russia, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, France, Italy, and the USA.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Иван Сендецкий


Виолончель

Иван Сендецкий родился в 1996 году. В три года начал играть на фортепиано. В 2003 году поступил в Среднюю специальную музыкальную школу Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова, где обучался как пианист и виолончелист. В 2009 году проходил стажировку в Летней школе в Альтенштайге (Германия).

В 2014 году поступил в Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию им. Римского-Корсакова (классы Анатолия Никитина и Сергея Ролдугина). В 2017 году учился в Берлинской высшей школе музыки им. Ханса Эйслера (класс Трольса Сване). В настоящее время – студент Консерватории Новой Англии в Бостоне (класс Лоуренса Лессера).

Лауреат ряда музыкальных состязаний, в числе которых Международный конкурс юных музыкантов «Новые имена» в Москве (III премия, 2009), Международный конкурс виолончелистов им. С. Н. Кнушевицкого в Саратове (I премия, 2012 и 2014), Международный юношеский конкурс им. П. А. Чайковского в Монтрё и Веве (V премия, 2012), Международный конкурс виолончелистов им. Антонио Янигро в Загребе (III премия, 2016) и Всероссийский музыкальный конкурс в Москве (I премия, 2018).

В 2015 году участвовал в Международном конкурсе им. П. И. Чайковского в Санкт-Петербурге. Стипендиат Фонда Гартов (2007), Фонда «Новые имена» (2009), лауреат Премии Юрия Темирканова (2013).

Выступал на Музыкальном фестивале в Вербье, Международном музыкальном фестивале в Шлерне и Московском Пасхальном фестивале. Активный участник программ Санкт-Петербургского Дома музыки.

Неоднократно выступал как солист с Валерием Гергиевым, Давидом Герингасом и Пабло-Эрасом-Кассадо. Давал концерты в городах России, Германии, Швейцарии, Австрии, Франции, Италии и США.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход