WHERE TO BUY TICKETS

The Mariinsky Theatre is once again open to the public.
Special safety measures are in force at the theatre; these have been developed in conjunction with the Russian Consumer Inspectorate. On entering the theatre, visitors will have their temperature measured using specially installed thermal imaging equipment. Throughout their presence in the theatre buildings patrons must use means of individual protection and observe social distancing.

Dear Guests, please note that in purchasing name-specific tickets for performances the full name of the person attending must be indicated and, on the day of the performance, the ticket must be presented together with a document confirming that person's identity.


NB! Due to construction work being carried out in the underground vestibule of metro station Teatralnaya, parking for motor vehicles on Theatre Square is restricted. Please bear this in mind when planning your visit to the theatre.

Tickets to performances and concerts at the Mariinsky Theatre may be purchased on the theatre's official website at www.mariinsky.ru, at theatre box-offices and from officially licensed organisations, a list of which may be found at https://www.mariinsky.ru/en/visit/buy/rules1/.

NB! Please note that recently there has been an increase in the number of cases of fraud when re-selling tickets to the Mariinsky Theatre. Ticket touts have been creating cloned sites which frequently copy the appearance of the theatre's official website, advertising them in search engines and selling tickets on them at significantly heightened costs. Since 1 September 2019 changes have been made to legislation that have rendered such activities illegal.
The Mariinsky Theatre bears no responsibility for tickets purchased on fraudulent websites being genuine, and will not guarantee the right to attend events when using them, particularly in cases where the ticket lacks the price and other official information. To avoid any such unpleasant situations, please remain alert and warn your families and friends of such possible dangers.

Information about performances being rescheduled
Performances and concerts scheduled for dates since 18 March 2020 are being rescheduled to later dates over the course of the current and next seasons, retaining cast lists in accordance with the following timetable. Tickets for rescheduled performances and concerts remain valid and need not be returned. Should you decide to return tickets, this may be done in the following way.
For any questions that may arise between the hours of 11.00 and 19.00, please contact the information service by calling +7-812-3264141 or by e-mailing tickets@mariinsky.ru.

 

On the theatre’s website:

One hour prior to the start of a performance (concert) ticket sales on the Theatre’s website cease and may only be purchased directly from the theatre’s box-offices.

 

Box-office working hours:
At the Mariinsky Theatre

1 Theatre Square
Daily from 11.00 to 19.00

 

At the Mariinsky II

34 Dekabristov Street
Daily from 11.00 to 19.00, closed between 14.00 and 15.00

 

 

At the Concert Hall of the Mariinsky Theatre

20 Pisareva street (entry from Dekabristov, 37)
Daily from 11.00 to 19.00, closed between 14.00 and 15.00

Please note that 30 minutes prior to the start of a performance (concert), box-offices at the Mariinsky Theatre and Concert Hall only sell tickets for that performance (concert).

 

At the service centre of the Central Railway Ticket Office 

24 Griboedov Canal Embankment, ground floor

The box-office is temporarily closed

 

At Bolshoi Gostiny Dvor

Corner of the Nevskaya and Prinnaya Lines, mezzanine level corner of the Nevskaya and Perinnaya Lines, mezzanine level
(until 14.00 entry is only possible via the gallery of the 1st floor of Bolshoi Gostiny Dvor)

Daily from 11.00 to 21.00, closed between 14.30 and 16.00
The box-office does not undertake the return of tickets.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

ГДЕ КУПИТЬ БИЛЕТЫ В MАРИИНСКИЙ

Мариинский театр открыт для посещения. В театре действуют особые меры безопасности, разработанные совместно с Роспотребнадзором. При входе в театр зрителям измеряют температуру с помощью специально установленных тепловизоров. Во время пребывания в помещениях театра необходимо использовать средства индивидуальной защиты и соблюдать социальную дистанцию.

Приобрести билеты на спектакли и концерты Мариинского театра вы можете на официальном сайте театра www.mariinsky.ru, в кассах театра и у официально уполномоченных организаций, список которых размещён по адресу https://www.mariinsky.ru/visit/buy/rules2.
Приобретая именные билеты на спектакли, необходимо указывать имя, фамилию и отчество посетителя, а в день представления – предъявить вместе с билетом документ, удостоверяющий личность.

О БИЛЕТАХ С ИЗМЕНЕННОЙ ЦЕНОЙ
Уважаемые зрители, в последнее время участились случаи предъявления на входе в театр билетов с исправленной или отсутствующей ценой. Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что в соответствии с ФЗ № 193 от 18.07.2019 и пунктом 3.16 Правил продажи билетов ФГБУК «Государственный академический Мариинский театр» билет, в который внесены любые изменения (в том числе скрывающие какую-либо информацию на билете), считается недействительным. Администрацией театра будет отказано в посещении театра лицам, предъявившим такие билеты, без возмещения их стоимости. Данное правило распространяется и на электронные билеты.

!!! Обращаем внимание, что участились случаи мошенничества при перепродаже билетов в Мариинский театр. Спекулянты создают сайты-клоны, частично копирующие внешний вид официального сайта театра, рекламируют их в поисковых системах и продают на них билеты по существенно завышенной цене. С 1 сентября 2019 года вступили в силу изменения в законодательстве, которые сделали подобную деятельность незаконной.
Мариинский театр не несет ответственности за подлинность билетов, приобретенных на мошеннических сайтах, и не гарантирует возможность посещения по ним мероприятий, особенно в случае отсутствия на билете цены и другой официальной информации. Во избежание неприятных для вас ситуаций, будьте осторожны и предупредите о возможной опасности ваших близких и друзей.

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ПЕРЕНОСЕ СПЕКТАКЛЕЙ И ВОЗВРАТЕ БИЛЕТОВ
Спектакли и концерты, запланированные с 18 марта 2020 года, переносятся на более поздние даты в течение текущего и будущего сезонов согласно следующему графику. Билеты на перенесенные спектакли и концерты действительны, вам не нужно их сдавать. В случае, если вы решите вернуть билеты, сделать это можно следующим образом.
По возникающим вопросам с 11.00 до 19.00 обращайтесь по телефону справочной службы +7 812 326 41 41 или по адресу электронной почты tickets@mariinsky.ru.


!!!  В связи с проведением строительных работ в подземном вестибюле станции метро «Театральная», ограничена парковка автотранспортных средств на Театральной площади.
Просим заранее учитывать это обстоятельство при планировании визита в театр.

 

На сайте театра

За 1 час до начала спектакля (концерта) продажа билетов на него на сайте театра прекращается и осуществляется только непосредственно в кассах театра.

 

В здании Мариинского театра

Театральная пл., 1
Ежедневно с 11.00 до 19.00

 

В здании Мариинского-2

ул. Декабристов, д. 34
Ежедневно с 11.00 до 19.00, перерыв с 15.00 до 16.00

 

В здании Концертного зала Мариинского театра

ул. Писарева, д. 20 (вход с ул. Декабристов, 37)
Ежедневно с 11.00 до 19.00, перерыв с 14.00 до 15.00
Обращаем внимание, что 30 июля по 7 сентября касса закрыта.
С 8 сентября касса работает в обычном режиме.

Обращаем ваше внимание на то, что за 30 минут до начала спектакля (концерта) кассы в Мариинском театре и в Концертном зале осуществляют продажу только на текущий спектакль (концерт).

 

В здании Большого Гостиного Двора

угол Невской и Перинной линий, 2-й этаж (до 14.00 вход только через галерею 2-го этажа Гостиного Двора)

Ежедневно с 11.00 до 19.00, перерыв с 14.30 до 16.00.


Касса возврата билетов не производит.
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход