Tatiana Anikina


Piano

Tatiana Anikina graduated from the Middle Special School of Music of the St Petersburg Conservatoire (class of Natalya Broverman) in 2003 and from the Conservatoire itself in 2008 (class of Valery Vishnevsky). She has taken part in master-classes of the Moscow Conservatoire professors (Mikhail Voskresensky, Elena Richter, Igor Nikonovich, and Pavel Lobanov) and the St Petersburg Consevatoire professors (Vladimir Shakin, Andrei Ivanovich), as well as of Willem Brons (The Netherlands) and Evgeni Koroliov (Germany).

Anikina has appeared at major venues of St Petersburg, including the Grand and the Small Halls of the St Petersburg Philharmonic, the Concert Hall and chamber venues of the Mariinsky Theatre, the St Petersburg State Academic Capella Hall, and the Small Hall of the Conservatoire. She has also performed solo and ensemble programmes and in concerto in the United Kingdom, Finland, Spain, and Germany. The pianist has given more than 70 recitals in Hamburg. Anikina has collaborated with composers Sergei Slonimsky and Georgy Portnov.

Prize-winner at various international music competitions, including the 1994 Steinway Piano Competition (Hamburg, also received the Vera Ritter Foundation Prize), Traditions and Modernity Competition (St Petersburg, 1995 and 1996), the Virtuosi of 2000 festival (St Petersburg, 1997), the Rachmaninoff Youth Piano Competition (Tambov, 2000), the Alexander Scriabin Museum Competition (2001), the Rachmaninoff Competition (St Petersburg, 2005), and the Maria Yudina Chamber Ensembles Competition (St Petersburg, 2006).

Anikina worked at the St Petersburg State Academic Capella as concert mistress of soloists and choir and orchestra performer from 2009 to 2017. She has been a guest performer with the Mariinsky Orchestra since 2015.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Татьяна Аникина


Фортепиано

Татьяна Аникина в 2003 году окончила ССМШ при Санкт-Петербургской консерватории (класс Наталии Броверман), в 2008-м – консерваторию (класс Валерия Вишневского). Принимала участие в мастер-классах профессоров Московской консерватории (Михаила Воскресенского, Веры Горностаевой, Елены Рихтер, Игоря Никоновича, Павла Лобанова) и Санкт-Петербургской консерватории (Владимира Шакина, Андрея Ивановича), а также Виллема Бронса (Нидерланды) и Евгения Королёва (Германия).

Выступает на крупнейших концертных площадках Санкт-Петербурга, в том числе в Большом и Малом залах Филармонии, концертном и камерных залах Мариинского театра, в зале Государственной академической капеллы, Малом зале консерватории. С сольными и ансамблевыми программами и в сопровождении оркестра также выступала в Англии, Финляндии, Испании, Германии, сыграла более 70 сольных концертов в Гамбурге. Сотрудничала с композиторами Сергеем Слонимским и Георгием Портновым.

Лауреат международных музыкальных состязаний, в том числе конкурса фирмы Steinway (Гамбург, 1994, также присуждена стипендия фонда Веры Риттер), конкурсов «Традиции и современность» (Санкт-Петербург, 1995 и 1996), фестиваля «Виртуозы 2000 года» (Санкт-Петербург, 1997), юношеского конкурса имени Рахманинова (Тамбов, 2000), конкурса музея Александра Скрябина (2001), конкурса имени Рахманинова (Санкт-Петербург, 2005), конкурса камерных ансамблей имени Марии Юдиной (Санкт-Петербург, 2006)

В 2009–2017 работала в Государственной академической капелле Санкт-Петербурга как концертмейстер солистов и хора и артистка оркестра. С 2015 года – приглашенная артистка оркестра Мариинского театра.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход