Natalia Muradymova


Soprano

Mariinsky Theatre Guest Soloist

 • Prize-winner at the 1st All-Russian Open Opera Singers’ Competition St Petersburg (2003; 2nd prize)
 • Prize-winner at the 35th International Antonín Dvořák Singing Competition (Karlovy Vary, 2000; 1st prize)
 • Prize-winner at the 18th International Glinka Vocalists’ Competition (Kazan, 1999)

Natalia Muradymova was born in Kamensk-Uralsky (Sverdlovsk Oblast). In 2003 she graduated from the Ural State Musorgsky Conservatoire (class of Nikolai Golyshev). From 2000 to 2003 she was a soloist at the Yekaterinburg State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre. Performed the roles of Tatiana (Eugene Onegin), Maria (Mazepa), Pamina (Die Zauberflöte), Micaëla (Carmen), Mimì (La Bohème) and Iolanta.

Since 2003 she was a soloist with the Moscow Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Academic Music Theatre. Repertoire includes the roles of Elisabeth (Tannhäuser), Lady Macbeth (Macbeth), Médée (Médée by Cherubini), Kostelnička Buryjovka (Jenůfa), Cio-Cio-San (Madama Butterfly), Tamara (The Demon), Susanna (Khovanshchina), Fata Morgana (The Love for Three Oranges), Fiordiligi (Così fan tutte), Liza (The Queen of Spades) and Floria Tosca (Toska) among others.

Took part in the world premiere of Mieczysław Weinberg’s opera The Passenger at the Moscow International Performing Arts Centre in December 2003 (as Marta).
Has performed the role of Princess Turandot at the Udmurtia State Opera and Ballet Theatre and the roles of the Maiden (The Maiden in the Tower by Sibelius) and the Tsarevna (Kashchei the Immortal) at the Opera Apriori festival in Moscow. Appears in programmes of early chamber music run by the organist Anastasia Chertok.

Tours to Italy, the Netherlands, Germany, Estonia, South Korea and Cyprus.

In 2019 she made her debut at the Mariinsky Theatre, performing the role of Floria Tosca.

Repertoire at the Mariinsky Theatre:
Floria Tosca (Tosca)
Princess Turandot (Turandot)

Recipient of Russia’s Golden Mask National Theatre Award for the role of Kostelnička Buryjovka in Jenůfa (2019). Recipient of the Russian opera prizes Casta Diva for her performance of the role of Médée in the eponymous opera by Cherubini (2015) and Onegin for the role of Kostelnička (2018).

Performed the soprano role in Shostakovich’s Fourteenth Symphony at the 5th International Festival of Contemporary Music Concordia in Kazan (2015), and in the autumn of 2016 together with the Tatarstan National Symphony Orchestra under Alexander Sladkovsky she featured in a recording of that symphony (released by the Melodiya label in 2017).
Information for June 2021

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Наталья Мурадымова


Сопрано

Приглашенная солистка Мариинского театра

 • Лауреат I Всероссийского открытого конкурса оперных певцов «Санкт-Петербург» (2003; II премия)
 • Лауреат XXXV Международного конкурса вокалистов им. Антонина Дворжака (Карловы Вары, 2000; I премия)
 • Лауреат XVIII Международного конкурса вокалистов им. М. И. Глинки (Казань, 1999)

Наталья Мурадымова родилась в Каменске-Уральском (Свердловская область). В 2003-м окончила Уральскую государственную консерваторию им. М. П. Мусоргского (класс Николая Голышева).

В 2000–2003 годах – солистка Екатеринбургского государственного академического театра оперы и балета. Исполняла партии Татьяны («Евгений Онегин»), Марии («Мазепа»), Памины («Волшебная флейта»), Микаэлы («Кармен»), Мими («Богема»), Иоланты.

С 2003 года – солистка Московского академического музыкального театра им. К. С. Станиславского и Вл. И. Немировича-Данченко. В ее репертуаре – партии Елизаветы («Тангейзер»), леди Макбет («Макбет»), Медеи («Медея» Керубини), Костельнички Бурыйи («Енуфа»), Чио-Чио-сан («Мадам Баттерфлай»), Тамары («Демон»), Сусанны («Хованщина»), Фаты Морганы («Любовь к трем апельсинам»), Фьордилиджи («Так поступают все»), Лизы («Пиковая дама»), Флории Тоски («Тоска») и др.

Участница мировой премьеры оперы Мечислава Вайнберга «Пассажирка» на сцене Московского международного дома музыки в декабре 2003 года (партия Марты).
Исполнила партию принцессы Турандот в Театре оперы и балета Удмуртской Республики, партии Девы («Дева в башне» Сибелиуса) и Царевны («Кащей Бессмертный») на фестивале «Опера априори» в Москве. Выступает с камерными программами старинной музыки в проектах органистки Анастасии Черток.

Гастролировала в Италии, Нидерландах, Германии, Эстонии, Южной Корее, на Кипре.

В 2019 году дебютировала на сцене Мариинского театра, исполнив партию Флории Тоски.

Репертуар в Мариинском театре:
Флория Тоска («Тоска»)
Принцесса Турандот («Турандот»)

Удостоена Российской национальной театральной премии «Золотая маска» за роль Костельнички Бурыйи в «Енуфе» (2019). Лауреат российских оперных премий: Casta Diva – за исполнение партии Медеи в одноименной опере Керубини (2015), «Онегин» – за роль Костельнички (2018).

Исполнила партию сопрано в Симфонии № 14 Шостаковича на V Международном фестивале современной музыки Concordia в Казани (2015), а осенью 2016-го вместе с Государственным симфоническим оркестром Республики Татарстан под управлением Александра Сладковского приняла участие в записи этой симфонии (диск выпущен фирмой «Мелодия» в 2017-м).
Информация на июнь 2021 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход