Daria Telyatnikova


Upcoming performances:
28 January 2023
Mezzo-soprano

Daria Telyatnikova graduated from the St Petersburg State Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatoire in 2008. From 2010–2012 she was a soloist with the Mariinsky Academy of Young Opera Singers. In 2011 she made her debut at the Mariinsky Theatre, followed by debuts in 2013 at the Bolshoi Theatre and the Perm Opera and Ballet Theatre. Since 2012 she has performed at the International Opera Studio in Zurich. Since 2013 she has been a trainee soloist with the Perm Opera and Ballet Theatre and a guest soloist of the Bolshoi Theatre.

Has appeared at the Philharmonie in Berlin, the Megaron in Athens, the Cité de la Musique and the Théâtre des Champs Élysées in Paris, the Gulbenkian Foundation in Lisbon, the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall, the Moscow State Conservatoire, the St Petersburg State Philharmonic and the Bozar in Brussels.

Repertoire includes: Cherubino (Le nozze di Figaro), Zerlina (Don Giovanni), Dido Dido and Aeneas), Olga (Eugene Onegin), Nicoletta (The Love for Three Oranges), Couches, Cats, Squirrels and the Shepherd (The Child and Magic), the Page and the Flower-Girl (Parsifal), Amitta (Der Geduldige Socrates), Alcina (Orlando furioso), Laura (Iolanta), Polina (The Queen of Spades) and Goffredo (Rinaldo).

Has collaborated with such conductors as Vladimir Jurowski, Teodor Currentzis, Alexander Rudin, Nikolaj Znaider, Fabio Luisi, Marco Zambelli, Peter Neumann, William Leslie and Stefano Montanari.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Дарья Телятникова


Меццо-сопрано

Дарья Телятникова в 2008 году окончила Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова. В 2010–2012 годах была солисткой Академии молодых певцов Мариинского театра. В 2011 году дебютировала в Мариинском театре, в 2013 году – в Большом театре и Пермском театре оперы и балета. С 2012 года – артистка Международной оперной студии в Цюрихе. С 2013-го – солистка-стажер оперной труппы Пермского театра оперы и балета и приглашенная солистка Большого театра.

Выступала в Берлинской филармонии, афинском Мегарон-холле, Ситэ-де-ла-Музик и Театре Елисейских Полей в Париже, Гюльбенкян-фонде в Лиссабоне, Концертном зале им. П. И. Чайковского, Московской государственной консерватории, Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии и зале Bozar в Брюсселе.

В репертуаре – партии Керубино («Свадьба Фигаро»), Церлины («Дон Жуан»), Дидоны («Дидона и Эней»), Ольги («Евгений Онегин»), Николетты («Любовь к трем апельсинам»), Кушетки, Кошки, Белки и Пастуха («Дитя и волшебство»), Пажа и Цветочной девы («Парсифаль»), Амитты («Терпеливый Сократ»), Альцины («Неистовый Роланд»), Лауры («Иоланта»), Полины («Пиковая дама»), Гоффредо («Ринальдо»).

Сотрудничала с такими дирижерами, как Владимир Юровский, Теодор Курентзис, Александр Рудин, Николай Цнайдер, Фабио Луизи, Марко Дзамбелли, Петер Нойман, Уильям Лейси и Стефано Монтанари.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход