Natalia Mordashova


Concert Mistress

Natalia Mordashova received her musical education at the  Rimsky-Korsakov Leningrad State Conservatoire. For fifteen years she was employed by the  Kuybyshev Opera and Ballet Theatre.

She has worked at the  Mariinsky Theatre since 1993.
She has participated in the  preparation of many productions as chief accompanist: The Tale of the  Invisible City of Kitezh and the  Maid Fevronia, Lady Macbeth of the  Mtsensk District, The Nightingale, Don Giovanni, Les contes d'Hoffmann, Cosi fan tutte, Samson et Dalila, Rigoletto, Il tabarro, Gianni Schicchi, Suor Angelica, A Life for the  Tsar, Benvenuto Cellini, Maddalena and L'Heure espagnole, Les Troyens, Pelléas et Mélisande and Faust.
Natalia Mordashova was a recipient of the Golden Sofit, St Petersburg’s most prestigious theatre prize, in the 2009-10 season “For the musical culture of Berlioz’ opera Les Troyens.”

She has also taken part in the  preparation of the  Mariinsky Theatre's international productions, including Maddalena (Rome, 1997), Lady Macbeth of the  Mtsensk District (Salzburg, 2001) and St John Passion (Warsaw, Stuttgart).

She has appeared in concerts with Russian and foreign soloists in Russia and abroad. She has participated as accompanist in many Russian and international competitions. She has toured extensively with the  Mariinsky Theatre in Europe, the  USA, Japan and China.

© 1998 – 2017
The Mariinsky Theatre
Information
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Наталия Мордашова


Концертмейстер

Наталия Мордашова получила музыкальное образование в Ленинградской государственной консерватории им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова. В течение пятнадцати лет работала в Куйбышевском театре оперы и балета.

С 1993 года работает в Мариинском театре.
В качестве ответственного концертмейстера участвовала в подготовке спектаклей «Сказание о невидимом граде Китеже и деве Февронии», «Леди Макбет Мценского уезда», «Соловей», «Дон Жуан», «Сказки Гофмана», «Так поступают все», «Самсон и Далила», «Риголетто», «Плащ», «Джанни Скикки», «Сестра Анжелика», «Жизнь за царя», «Бенвенуто Челлини», «Маддалена» и «Испанский час», «Троянцы», «Пеллеас и Мелизанда» и «Фауст».
Наталия Мордашова является Лауреатом высшей театральной премии Санкт-Петербурга «Золотой софит» сезона 2009–2010 «За музыкальную культуру спектакля “Троянцы” Берлиоза».

Принимала участие в подготовке международных постановок Мариинского театра. Среди них – «Маддалена» (Рим, 1997), «Леди Макбет Мценского уезда» (Зальцбург, 2001), «Страсти по Иоанну» (Варшава, Штутгарт).

Выступала в концертах с отечественными и зарубежными солистами в России и за рубежом. В качестве концертмейстера участвовала во многих международных и российских конкурсах. Активно гастролировала с Мариинским театром, в странах Европы, США, Японии и Китае.

© 1998 – 2017
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход