Larisa Larionova


Concert Mistress

Born in St Petersburg. Graduated from the piano faculty of the Leningrad State Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatoire (class of Professor Shishko). Worked as a concert mistress at the department of opera directing (course of Professor Tikhomirov) and the class of opera and symphony conducting (Professor Ilya Musin), as well as at the department of chamber singing of the Leningrad Conservatoire.

Since 1990, she has been a concert mistress with the Mariinsky Opera Company. She has been involved in rehearsals of all operas in the theatre's main repertoire. Productions Larisa Larionova has worked on include War and Peace, Semyon Kotko, The Fiery Angel, The Gambler, The Love for Three Oranges, Katerina Isamailova and Lady Macbeth of Mtsensk, The Nose, Ruslan and Lyudmila, The Legend of the Invisible City of Kitezh and the Maiden Fevronia, The Snow Maiden, Sadko, The Tsar's Bride, The Demon, Mazepa, Eugene Onegin, The Queen of Spades, Don Carlo, Otello, Madama Butterfly, Tosca and Scottish director David McVicar's productions of The Turn of the Screw and Macbeth. Larisa Larionova is the principal concert mistress for the operas Le nozze di Figaro, The Story of Kai and Gerda, Mozart and Salieri and The Miserly Knight. The concert mistress' work in recent years has involved the operas Cavalleria rusticana and The Stone Guest (in concert), as well as Kashchei the Immortal and The Maid of Pskov.

Larisa Larionova works both with the theatre's leading soloists, among them Larisa Diadkova, Olga Savova, Vladimir Samsonov, Viktor Lutsyuk, Gennady Bezzubenkov and Nikolai Gassiev, and with many soloists from the Mariinsky Academy of Young Singers. Moreover, Larisa Larionova has taken part in solo concerts by Bulat Minzhilkiev, Gegam Grigorian, Valentina Tsydypova, both in Russia and abroad.
Frequently performs in recitals.

Has toured with the Mariinsky Opera Company to the USA, Japan, China, France, Austria and Germany.

© 1998 – 2017
The Mariinsky Theatre
Information
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Лариса Ларионова


Концертмейстер

Родилась в Санкт-Петербурге. Окончила фортепианный факультет Ленинградской консерватории им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (класс проф. Е.В. Шишко). Работала концертмейстером на кафедре оперной режиссуры (курс проф. Р.И. Тихомирова), в классе оперно-симфонического дирижирования проф. И.А. Мусина, а также на кафедре камерного пения Ленинградской консерватории.

С 1990 года – концертмейстер оперы Мариинского театра. Занята в подготовке всего основного оперного репертуара театра. Среди спектаклей, подготовленных с участием Ларисы Ларионовой: «Война и мир», «Семен Котко», «Огненный ангел», «Игрок», «Любовь к трем апельсинам», «Катерина Измайлова» и «Леди Макбет Мценского уезда», «Нос», «Руслан и Людмила», «Сказание о невидимом граде Китеже и деве Февронии», «Снегурочка», «Садко», «Царская невеста», «Демон», «Мазепа», «Евгений Онегин», «Пиковая дама», «Дон Карлос», «Отелло», «Мадам Баттерфлай», «Тоска», оперы «Поворот винта» и «Макбет», поставленные шотландским режиссером Дэвидом Маквикаром, и многие другие. Лариса Ларионова является ответственным концертмейстером спектаклей «Свадьба Фигаро», «История Кая и Герды», «Моцарт и Сальери», «Скупой рыцарь». Из работ концертмейстера последних лет - оперы «Сельская честь» и «Каменный гость» (в концертном исполнении), а также «Кащей Бессмертный» и «Псковитянка».

Лариса Ларионова работает как с ведущими солистами театра – Ларисой Дядьковой, Ольгой Савовой, Владимиром Самсоновым, Виктором Луцюком, Геннадием Беззубенковым, Николаем Гассиевым, – так и со многими солистами Академии молодых певцов Мариинского театра. Кроме того, Лариса Ларионова принимала участие в сольных концертах Булата Минжилкиева, Гегама Григоряна, Валентины Цыдыповой в России и за рубежом.
Она ведёт активную концертную деятельность.

С труппой театра гастролировала в США, Японии, Китае, Франции, Австрии, Германии.

© 1998 – 2017
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход