Elena Matusovskaya


Concert Mistress

Honoured Artist of the Russian Federation (2010).

Elena Matusovskaya graduated from the Leningrad Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatoire (class of Nathan Perelman). In 1957 she joined the Maly Theatre of Opera and Ballet (today the Mikhailovsky Theatre), and since 1989 she has been with the Kirov (now the Mariinsky) Theatre.
She has taken part in the preparation of many Mariinsky Theatre productions, among them Le nozze di Figaro, Die Zauberflöte, Les Contes d’Hoffmann, Boris Godunov, Jenůfa, Otello, La Bohème and The Maid of Pskov.
She has worked with singers including Yevgenia Tselovalnik, Tatiana Novikova, Elena Ustinova, Nina Romanova, Yuri Marusin, Marianna Tarasova, Marina Shaguch, Zlata Bulycheva, Lyubov Sokolova, Yevgeny Akimov and Anna Netrebko. Enjoys great success in her collaboration with young opera soloists such as Irina Mataeva, Sergei Skorokhodov, Vladislav Sulimsky, Zhanna Dombrovskaya and Yevgeny Ulanov among others.
In 2007 she was involved in a recording of the CD Souvenirs for Deutsche Grammophon together with Anna Netrebko.
Elena Matusovskaya has a packed recital schedule, partnering many opera soloists and touring throughout Russia and abroad. Elena Matusovskaya also performs at the annual charitable concerts Masters of the Arts to Veterans of the Stage run by the Teatral society of theatre lovers. In 2003, Teatral awarded her its Audience Favourite prize, and in 2005 the Ministry of Culture expressed its gratitude for her many years of hard work and tremendous contribution to the development of Russian culture.

© 1998 – 2017
The Mariinsky Theatre
Information
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Елена Матусовская


Ближайшие выступления:
11 апреля 2017
Концертмейстер

Заслуженная артистка Российской Федерации (2010).

Елена Матусовская окончила Ленинградскую консерваторию им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (класс Натана Перельмана). С 1957 года работала в Малом театре оперы и балета (ныне Михайловский театр), а с 1989 – в Кировском театре (ныне Мариинский театр).
Принимала участие в подготовке многих спектаклей Мариинского театра, в числе которых «Свадьба Фигаро», «Сказки Гофмана», «Борис Годунов», «Енуфа», «Отелло», «Богема», «Псковитянка» и многие другие.
Работала с такими певцами, как Евгения Целовальник, Татьяна Новикова, Елена Устинова, Нина Романова, Юрий Марусин, Марианна Тарасова, Марина Шагуч, Злата Булычева, Любовь Соколова, Евгений Акимов, Анна Нетребко. Плодотворно сотрудничает с молодыми солистами оперы – Ириной Матаевой, Сергеем Скороходовым, Владиславом Сулимским, Жанной Домбровской, Евгением Улановым и многими другими.
В 2007 году на немецкой студии Deutsche Grammophon принимала участие в записи диска «Сувениры» с Анной Нетребко.
Елена Матусовская вела активную концертную деятельность, являясь равноправным партнером многих оперных солистов, гастролировала в России и за рубежом.
Елена Матусовская принимает участие в ежегодных благотворительных концертах «Мастера искусств – ветеранам сцены» общества любителей театра «Театрал». В 2003 году обществом «Театрал» ей был присужден приз «Зрительских симпатий», а в 2005 году была объявлена благодарность от Министерства культуры за многолетний плодотворный труд и большой вклад в развитие отечественной культуры.

© 1998 – 2017
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход