Concert Hall


The programme includes:
Dmitry Shostakovich. Piano Concerto No 2 in F major, Op. 102
Dmitry Shostakovich. Symphony No 5 in D minor, Op. 47

Mariinsky Theatre Symphony Orchestra

Age category 6+


The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”