Elizaveta Ukrainskaya


Piano

Elizaveta Ukrainskaia was born in 1996 in Offenbach am Main (Germany). Graduate of the Middle Special School of Music of the St Petersburg State Rimsky-Korsakov Conservatory (class of Lyubov Rudova). She is currently a student at the conservatory itself (class of Alexander Sandler). Has taken part in master-classes conducted by Arie Vardi.

In 2008 and 2009 she was awarded the City of St Petersburg Government Prize Young Talents. In 2005 she became a grant-recipient of the St Petersburg Philharmonic Society, followed in 2010 by a grant from the Talented Youth of Russia project of the Russky Standart bank’s Charitable Foundation. In 2014 she received the Yuri Temirkanov Prize.

Prize-winner at the International Isidor Bajić Piano Competition in Novi Sad (2012), the All-Russian competition Young Talents of Russia in Moscow (2013), winner of the European Piano Contest in Bremen (2016), the James Mottram International Piano Competition in Manchester (2018) and the Youth Delphi Games of Russia in Rostov-on-Don (2019).

Appears as a soloist in cities throughout Russia and internationally. Engagements for the 2019–2020 season include concerts in the English Hall of the St Petersburg House of Music, the Volgograd Philharmonic and the Nizhny Novgorod State Philharmonic.
Information for December 2019

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Елизавета Украинская


Фортепиано

Елизавета Украинская родилась в 1996 году в Оффенбахе-на-Майне (Германия). Выпускница средней специальной музыкальной школы Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (класс Любови Рудовой). В настоящее время – студентка консерватории (класс Александра Сандлера). Принимала участие в мастер-классах Арье Варди.

В 2008 и 2009 годах была награждена премией Правительства Санкт-Петербурга «Юные дарования». В 2005-м стала стипендиатом Филармонического общества Санкт-Петербурга, в 2010-м – проекта «Талантливая молодежь России» Благотворительного фонда банка «Русский стандарт». В 2014 году получила премию Юрия Темирканова.

Лауреат Международного конкурса пианистов им. Исидора Баича в Нови-Саде (2012), Общероссийского конкурса «Молодые дарования России» в Москве (2013), победительница Eвропейского конкурса пианистов в Бремене (2016), Международного конкурса пианистов им. Джеймса Моттрама в Манчестере (2018) и Молодежных Дельфийских игр России в Ростове-на-Дону (2019).

Выступает как солистка в городах России и за рубежом. Среди ангажементов на сезон 2019–2020 годов – концерты в Английском зале Санкт-Петербургского дома музыки, в Волгоградской филармонии и Нижегородской государственной филармонии.
Информация на декабрь 2019 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход