Elena Serova


Piano

Born in Leningrad. In 2006 she graduated from the St Petersburg Conservatoire (class of Dmitry Yefimov), where since 2005 she has been an accompanist in the woodwind instrument faculty.

Appears at concert halls in St Petersburg (Concert Hall of the Mariinsky Theatre, Great and Small Philharmonic Halls and Academic Cappella), Moscow (Tchaikovsky Concert Hall, concert halls of the Moscow Conservatoire and the Gnessin Academy), other Russian towns and cities and abroad. Elena Serova's partners include leading wind instrument musicians of St Petersburg and Europe, among them Vincent Lucas (Orchestre de Paris), David Walter, László Hadady (Conservatoire de Paris), Nicolas Baldeyrou (Conservatoire de Lyon), Mathieu Dufour and Andreas Wittmann (Berliner Philharmonie). Prize-winner and diploma-recipient at international competitions and several-times prize-winner as best accompanist at All-Russian and international competitions for woodwind performers.

As a soloist she has performed with the Mariinsky Orchestra, the Cappella Symphony Orchestra and the Chamber Concert Orchestra of the St Petersburg Conservatoire. Participant in such international festivals as Stars of the White Nights, Baltic Piano Duos, Flute Virtuosi, Música em Trancoso (Brazil) and the Bellapais Music Festival (Northern Cyprus) among others.

Since 2015 she has been a guest harpsichordist of the Stradivarius Ensemble of the Mariinsky Theatre. With the ensemble she has taken part in the Moscow Easter Festival and the Mariinsky Theatre Festival in Vladikavkaz. As a pianist and a harpsichordist she appears in ensemble programmes of the theatre's chamber venues, and was the co-creator (along with other orchestra musicians) and host of the concert series Baroque Hour.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Елена Серова


Фортепиано

Родилась в Ленинграде. В 2006 году окончила Санкт-Петербургскую консерваторию (класс Дмитрия Ефимова), где с 2005 года работает концертмейстером на кафедре деревянных духовых инструментов.

Выступает в концертных залах Санкт-Петербурга (Концертный зал Мариинского театра, Большой и Малый залы филармонии, Академическая Капелла), Москвы (Концертный зал имени Чайковского, концертные залы Московской консерватории и Академии им. Гнесиных), в других городах России и за рубежом. Творческие партнеры Елены Серовой – ведущие музыканты-духовики Санкт-Петербурга и европейские артисты: Венсан Люка (Оркестр Парижа), Давид Вальтер, Ласло Хадади (Парижская консерватория), Николя Бальдеру (Лионская консерватория), Матье Дюфур, Андреас Виттманн (Берлинская филармония) и многие другие. Лауреат и дипломант международных конкурсов, многократный обладатель приза лучшему концертмейстеру на всероссийских и международных конкурсах исполнителей на духовых инструментах.

Как солистка играла в сопровождении Симфонического оркестра Мариинского театра, Симфонического оркестра Капеллы, Камерного концертного оркестра Санкт-Петербургской консерватории. Участница международных фестивалей, среди которых «Звезды белых ночей», «Балтийские фортепианные дуэты», «Виртуозы флейты», Música em Trancoso (Бразилия), Bellapais Music Festival (Северный Кипр) и многие другие.

С 2015 года – приглашенная клавесинистка Страдивари-ансамбля Мариинского театра. В составе ансамбля участвовала в Московском Пасхальном фестивале и Фестивале Мариинского театра во Владикавказе. Как пианистка и клавесинистка выступает в ансамблевых программах камерных залов театра, соавтор (вместе с артистами оркестра) и ведущая цикла концертов «Час барокко».

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход