Philipp Kopachevsky


Piano

Philipp Kopachevsky was born in Moscow in 1990. Graduated from the Central School of Music of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatoire and the Moscow Conservatoire itself (class of Sergei Dorensky).

Regular participant of the Stars of the 21st Century project at the Moscow State Philharmonic. Tours to Great Britain, Germany, the USA, The Netherlands, France, Italy, Greece, Poland, Spain, Japan and cities throughout Russia. He has gained particular popularity in Japan, where specially for a commission for NHK he recorded a disc of piano works by Chopin.

Prize-winner at eight international competitions including the International Franz Schubert Piano Competition in Germany. Has appeared with such ensembles as the Yevgeny Svetlanov State Symphony Orchestra of Russia, the Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Moscow State Philharmonic, the Academic Symphony Orchestra of the St Petersburg State Philharmonic, the Russian National Orchestra, the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia, the Tchaikovsky Symphony Orchestra, the Novaya Rossiya State Symphony Orchestra and the English Chamber Orchestra. Has collaborated with the conductors Mstislav Rostropovich, Vladimir Spivakov, Mikhail Pletnev, Yuri Simonov, Yevgeny Kolobov, Alexander Dmitriev, William Noll, Charles Olivieri-Munroe, Yevgeny Bushkov, Maxim Vengerov and Paul Watkins.

Has appeared at the Miami Piano Festival, the Mstislav Rostropovich Memorial Festival in Baku, the Baltic Seasons festival, the Vladimir Spivakov Invites festival, Stars on Baikal, Crescendo, Denis Matsuev Invites and Stars of the White Nights. Was involved in the world premiere of Benjamin Millepied's ballet Without at the Mariinsky Theatre.

Engagements for the current season include concerts at the Moscow Conservatoire and the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall and appearances with the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia under Jan Latham-Koenig, the State Academic Symphony Cappella of Russia under Philipp Chizhevsky and the State Academic Svetlanov Symphony Orchestra under Terje Mikkelsen.
Information for January 2018

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Филипп Копачевский


Ближайшие выступления:
20 октября 2019
Фортепиано

Филипп Копачевский родился в 1990 году в Москве. Окончил Центральную музыкальную школу при Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского и Московскую консерваторию (класс Сергея Доренского).

Постоянный участник проекта «Звезды XXI века» Московской государственной филармонии. Гастролирует в Великобритании, Германии, США, Нидерландах, Франции, Италии, Греции, Польше, Испании, Японии и многих городах России. Особую популярность приобрел в Японии, где специально по заказу телекомпании NHK записал диск с фортепианными произведениями Шопена.

Лауреат восьми международных конкурсов, в числе которых Международный конкурс пианистов им. Франца Шуберта в Германии. Выступал с такими коллективами, как Государственный симфонический оркестр России им. Е. Ф. Светланова, Академический симфонический оркестр Московской государственной филармонии, Академический симфонический оркестр Санкт-Петербургской государственной филармонии, Российский национальный оркестр, Национальный филармонический оркестр России, Большой симфонический оркестр им. П. И. Чайковского, Государственный симфонический оркестр «Новая Россия» и Английский камерный оркестр. Сотрудничал с дирижерами Мстиславом Ростроповичем, Владимиром Спиваковым, Михаилом Плетнёвым, Юрием Симоновым, Евгением Колобовым, Александром Дмитриевым, Уильямом Ноллом, Чарльзом Оливьери-Монро, Евгением Бушковым, Максимом Венгеровым и Полом Уоткинсом.

Выступал на Фортепианном фестивале в Майами, Фестивале памяти Мстислава Ростроповича в Баку, фестивалях «Балтийские сезоны», «Владимир Спиваков приглашает», «Звезды на Байкале», Crescendo, «Денис Мацуев приглашает» и «Звезды белых ночей». Принимал участие в мировой премьере балета Without Бенжамена Мильпье на сцене Мариинского театра.

Среди ангажементов на текущий сезон – концерты в Московской консерватории и Концертном зале им. П. И. Чайковского, выступления с Национальным филармоническим оркестром России под руководством Яна Латама-Кёнига, Государственной академической симфонической капеллой России под руководством Филиппа Чижевского и Государственным академическом симфоническим оркестром России им. Е. Ф. Светланова под руководством Терье Миккельсена.
Информация на январь 2018 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход