Dmitry Kalashnikov


Piano

Dmitry Kalashnikov was born in Moscow in 1994. Graduated from the Moscow Gnessin Middle Special School of Music (classes of Ada Traub and Tatiana Vorobieva) and the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatoire (class of Elena Kuznetsova).

Prize-winner at several international competitions. Grant-recipient of the New Names foundation, the Yuri Rozum International Charitable Foundation and the Homecoming cultural development foundation. Recipient of the Prize for the Support of Talented Youth and the Moscow Government Prize.

Has given concerts at the Moscow State Conservatoire, the Russian Academy of Music and the Moscow International House of Music as well as appearing at various venues in Paris, Salzburg, Pärnu, Venice, Padua, Warsaw, Krakow and Poznan.

Has appeared on numerous occasions with the Russian National Orchestra under Mikhail Pletnev and piano duets. Has taken part in several projects run by the State Tretyakov Gallery.

For several years he has collaborated with the artist Gavriil Kochevrin on charitable evenings supporting orphans at the Marina Tsvetaeva House-Museum. His concerts have featured Yevgeny Knyazev, Alexander Rudin and Boris Andrianov.
Information for November 2017

© 1998 – 2018
The Mariinsky Theatre
Information
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Дмитрий Калашников


Ближайшие выступления:
30 декабря 2017
Фортепиано

Дмитрий Калашников родился в Москве в 1994 году. Окончил Московскую среднюю специальную музыкальную школу им. Гнесиных (классы Ады Трауб и Татьяны Воробьевой) и Московскую государственную консерваторию им. П. И. Чайковского (класс Елены Кузнецовой).

Лауреат ряда международных конкурсов. Стипендиат фонда «Новые имена», Международного благотворительного фонда Юрия Розума и фонда развития культуры «Возвращение». Получил Премию для поддержки талантливой молодежи и Премию правительства Москвы.

Давал концерты в Московской государственной консерватории, Российской академии музыки и Московского международного Дома музыки, а также на различных площадках в Париже, Зальцбурге, Пярну, Венеции, Падуе, Варшаве, Кракове и Познани.

Неоднократно выступал с Российским национальным оркестром под управлением Михаила Плетнева и в дуэте с музыкантом. Участвует в различных проектах Государственной Третьяковской галереи.

В течение нескольких лет проводит вместе с художником Гавриилом Кочевриным благотворительные вечера в пользу детей-сирот в Доме-музее Марины Цветаевой. В рамках этих концертов выступали Евгений Князев, Александр Рудин и Борис Андрианов.
Информация на ноябрь 2017 года

© 1998 – 2017
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход