Daria Burlak


Organ

Daria Burlak was born in 1986 in Vladivostok. In 2004, she graduated from the Central School of Music of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatoire (class of Alexander Mndoyants and Polina Fedotova). From 2004 to 2005, Burlak was a student of the History and Theory of Music Department at the Moscow Conservatoire. In 2012, she obtained her master’s degree from the Hochschule für Musik of Köln (as a pianist and organist), where she studied under Vassily Lobanov and Thierry Mechler. In 2015, Burlak graduated from the Hochschule für Musik of Detmold as an organist (class of Martin Sander). She has taken part in master-classes given by such famed musicians as Pierre-Laurent Aimard, Dmitry Bashkirov, Olivier Latry, Sophie-Véronique Cauchefer-Choplin, Margareta Hürholz, Daniel Roth, and Harald Vogel.

Burlak has appeared in recitals at the Kölner Philharmonie, the Philharmonie Essen, the Audimax of the Ruhr-Universität Bochum, and the Konzerthaus Detmold. She has taken part in various international festivals of spiritual music. The musician has also toured in France, Germany, Austria, Russia, Sweden, Italy, the Netherlands, Lithuania, Canada, and the USA. Burlak has appeared in concert with the Orchestre symphonique du CRR de Paris and the Nordwestdeutsche Philharmonie (Germany).

Burlak has helped premiere a number of works by such modern composers as Vassily Lobanov, Thierry Escaich, and Pierre Thilloy. During her concert tour in the United States, Burlak played 12 recitals at various venues, including the Washington National Cathedral, the Milwaukee Cathedral, and the Hartford Cathedral.

Daria Burlak is a prize-winner of the International Organ Competition Ville de Paris (Grand Prix and the prize for the youngest soloist, 2007), the International Mikael Tariverdiev Organ Competition (Hamburg, Germany – Worcester, MA – Moscow – Kaliningrad, 1st prize and 10 special prizes, 2009), the Canadian International Organ Competition (3rd prize, 2014), the International Organ Competition in Korschenbroich (1st prize, 2015), the International Organ Competition Dudelange (1st prize and audience prize, 2017), and the Grand Prix de Chartres Competition (2nd prize, 2018).
Information for October 2018

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Дарья Бурлак


Ближайшие выступления:
27 октября 2021
Орган

Дарья Бурлак родилась в 1986 году во Владивостоке. В 2004 году окончила Центральную музыкальную школу при Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского (классы Александра Мндоянца и Полины Федотовой). В 2004–2005 годах обучалась на историко-теоретическом факультете Московской консерватории. В 2012 году окончила магистратуру Кёльнской высшей школы музыки как пианистка и органистка (классы Василия Лобанова и Тьерри Мешлера). В 2015 году окончила Детмольдскую высшую школу музыки как органистка (класс Мартина Зандера). Принимала участие в мастер-классах Пьера-Лорана Эмара, Дмитрия Башкирова, Оливье Латри, Софи Вероники Кошфер-Шоплен, Маргареты Хюрхольц, Даниэля Рота, Харальда Фогеля и других известных музыкантов.

Давала сольные концерты в Кёльнской и Эссенской филармониях, зале Audimax в Рурском университете, детмольдском Концертхаусе, участвовала в международных фестивалях духовной музыки. Гастролировала во Франции, Германии, Австрии, России, Швеции, Италии, Нидерландах, Литве, Канаде и в США. Выступала с Симфоническим оркестром Парижской региональной консерватории и Филармоническим оркестром Северо-Западной Германии.

Стала первой исполнительницей ряда сочинений современных композиторов Василия Лобанова, Тьерри Эскеша и Пьера Тиллуа. В рамках концертного турне по США дала двенадцать сольных концертов на различных площадках, в том числе в Вашингтонском кафедральном соборе и соборах Милуоки и Хартфорда.

Лауреат Международного конкурса органистов в Париже (Гран-при и премия «Самому юному участнику конкурса», 2007), Международного конкурса органистов им. Микаэла Таривердиева (Гамбург – Уорстер – Москва – Калининград, I премия и десять специальных призов, 2009), Канадского международного конкурса органистов (III премия, 2014), Международного конкурса органистов в Коршенброхе (I премия, 2015), Международного конкурса органистов в Дюделанже (I премия и приз зрительских симпатий, 2017) и Международного конкурса органистов «Гран-при Шартра» (II премия, 2018).
Информация на cентябрь 2021 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход