Svetlana Kapicheva


Mezzo-soprano

Svetlana Kapicheva was born in Vyborg (the Leningrad Oblast).
In 2010, Kapicheva graduated from the vocal department of the N. A. Rimsky-Korsakov Saint Petersburg Music College (Lia Shevtsova’s class). In 2016, she graduated from the N. A. Rimsky-Korsakov Saint Petersburg State Conservatoire (Vladimir Vaneev’s class). While still a student, she performed the part of Olga (Eugene Onegin), Lyubasha and Dunyasha (The Tsar's Bride), and Marta (Iolanta) at the Opera and Ballet Theatre of the N.A. Rimsky-Korsakov Saint Petersburg State Conservatoire.

From 2015 to 2017, Kapicheva perfected her performing skills at the Elena Obraztsova International Academy of Music (Vladimir Vaneev’s class).

In 2016, Kapicheva made her debut at the Mariinsky Theatre in the opera War and Peace under the direction of Valery Gergiev.

Roles performed at the Mariinsky Theatre include:
Dunyasha (The Tsar’s Bride)
Nadezhda Nasonova (The Noblewoman Vera Sheloga)
Sonya, Adjutant to Marshal Murat (War and Peace)
3rd woman (Semyon Kotko)
Alisa (Lucia di Lammermoor)
Ninette (I vespri siciliani)
Speaking Woman (The Lefthander)
Mlle Dangeville (Adriana Lecouvreur)
Cherubino (Le nozze di Figaro)
Flower Maiden (Parsifal)

Kapicheva’s repertoire also includes Olga (Eugene Onegin), Vanya (A Life for the Tsar), Siébel (Faust), Fyodor (Boris Godunov), Lyubasha (The Tsar's Bride), Basmanov (The Oprichnik), Page (Salome), Marta and Laura (Iolanta), Old Gypsy (Aleko), and November (A Christmas Tale).

Svetlana Kapicheva took part in the production of Iolanta at the Komi Republic State Opera and Ballet Theatre, in the Academy’s productions of Eugene Onegin (Olga) and Le nozze di Figaro (Cherubino), presented at the Elena International Festival in Saint Petersburg. Kapicheva performed at the Academy’s concerts at the Small Hall of the Saint Petersburg Philharmonia and the chamber halls of the Mariinsky Theatre, as well as at the gala concerts of the Elena International Festival.
Information for October 2018

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Светлана Капичева


Меццо-сопрано

Светлана Капичева родилась в Выборге.
В 2010 году с отличием окончила вокальное отделение Санкт-Петербургского музыкального колледжа им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (класс Лии Шевцовой), а в 2016-м – вокально-режиссерский факультет Санкт-Петербургской государственной консерватории им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова (класс Владимира Ванеева). Во время обучения исполнила на сцене Театра оперы и балета Санкт-Петербургской консерватории партии Ольги («Евгений Онегин»), Любаши и Дуняши («Царская невеста»), Марты («Иоланта»).

С 2015 года по 2017 год совершенствовалась в Международной академии музыки Елены Образцовой (класс Владимира Ванеева).

В 2016 году дебютировала на сцене Мариинского театра в опере «Война и мир» под управлением Валерия Гергиева.

Среди партий, исполняемых в Мариинском театре:
Дуняша («Царская невеста»)
Надежда («Боярыня Вера Шелога»)
Соня, Адъютант маршала Мюрата («Война и мир»)
Третья баба («Семен Котко»)
Алиса («Лючия ди Ламмермур»)
Нинетта («Сицилийская вечерня»)
Разговорная женщина («Левша»)
Мадемуазель Данжевиль («Адриана Лекуврер»)
Керубино («Свадьба Фигаро»)
Волшебная дева Клингзора («Парсифаль»)

Также в репертуаре: Ольга («Евгений Онегин»), Ваня («Жизнь за царя»), Зибель («Фауст»), Фёдор («Борис Годунов»), Любаша («Царская невеста»), Басманов («Опричник»), Паж («Саломея»), Марта, Лаура («Иоланта»), Старая цыганка («Алеко»), Ноябрь («Рождественская сказка»)

Светлана Капичева принимала участие в постановке «Иоланты» на сцене Театра оперы и балета Республики Коми, в спектаклях Академии «Евгений Онегин» (Ольга) и «Свадьба Фигаро» (Керубино), представленных на Международном фестивале «Елена» в Санкт-Петербурге. Выступала в концертах Академии в Малом зале Санкт-Петербургской филармонии и камерных залах Мариинского театра, в гала-концертах Международного фестиваля «Елена».
Информация на январь 2019 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход