Yekaterina Ilyina


Concert Mistress

Yekaterina Ilyina was born in Leningrad. Studied music at the St Petersburg Rimsky-Korsakov School of Music and the Petrozavodsk State Glazunov Conservatoire, graduating in 2000. Has worked as an accompanist since 1998 at the St Petersburg Zazerkalye State children’s music theatre, frequently appearing as a performer, concert mistress and chamber ensemble musician. Since 2011 she has co-led a series of the theatre’s concerts of chamber music entitled The Time of Lilacs.

From 2002 to 2012 she regularly appeared with the St Petersburg State Academic Symphony Orchestra. From 2003 to 2012 she was a Guest Concert Mistress with the Elena Obraztsova Cultural Centre. In 2012 she received an award from the St Petersburg Culture Committee “For Her Significant Contribution to the Development of the Culture of the City of St Petersburg.”

Yekaterina Ilyina has been a concert mistress at the Mariinsky Theatre since 2013. She has taken part in productions of the operas L’elisir d’amore, Il trovatore, Otello, Simon Boccanegra, El Juez (Los Niños Perdidos), The Oprichnik, The Queen of Spades, War and Peace, The Lefthander. In 2016/2017 season she prepared premieres of the operas Salome, I vespri siciliani and The Gambler (on Primorsky Stage). She also rehearsed Dubrovsky by Nápravník and Judith by Serov which were performed in concert.

© 1998 – 2017
The Mariinsky Theatre
Information
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Екатерина Ильина


 

Концертмейстер

Екатерина Ильина родилась в Ленинграде. Музыкальное образование получила в Санкт-Петербургском музыкальном училище им. Н.А. Римского-Корсакова и Петрозаводской государственной консерватории им. А.К. Глазунова, которую окончила в 2000 году. С 1998 года работала концертмейстером в Санкт-Петербургском государственном детском театре «Зазеркалье», вела активную концертную деятельность как исполнитель, концертмейстер и артист камерного ансамбля. С 2011 года – соавтор цикла театрализованных концертов камерной вокальной музыки «Время сирени», проводимых театром.

С 2002-го по 2012 год являлась постоянной приглашенной артисткой оркестра Государственного академического симфонического оркестра Санкт-Петербурга. С 2003-го по 2012 год – приглашенный концертмейстер Культурного центра Елены Образцовой. В 2012 году была отмечена благодарностью Комитета по культуре Санкт-Петербурга «За значительный вклад в развитие сферы культуры Санкт-Петербурга».

В Мариинском театре работает в 2013 года. Готовила с солистами оперные премьеры: «Любовный напиток», «Трубадур», «Отелло», «Симон Бокканегра», «Судья» (музыка Кристиана Колоновица), «Опричник», «Пиковая дама», «Война и мир», «Левша». В сезоне 2016/2017 участвовала в выпуске спектаклей «Саломея», «Сицилийская вечерня», «Игрок» (на Приморской сцене Мариинского театра). Ответственный концертмейстер исполнений «Дубровского» и «Юдифи», представленных в рамках концертного абонемента.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход