Sofia Vartanian


Costume Designer

Stylist, costumes designer, fashion photo shoot producer. She has developed Russian ad campaigns for major jewellery and clothing brands. As a stylist, Vartanian has worked on a project for the Japanese brand Uniqlo. At numerous occasions, the FC Zenit Saint Petersburg players, Comedy Club TV show comedians, as well as Russian musicians, theatre and film actors have modeled at her photo shoots.

At the Mariinsky Theatre, Vartanian created costumes for Ilya Zhivoi's ballets Connections (2015) and SeasonS (2016), presented at the Creative Workshop of Young Choreographers, The Four Seasons (2017), Pulcinella (2018) and
Jeu de cartes (2019).

Sofia’s works include the costume design for the production of Ilya Zhivoy I’m not sacred, shown at the Origen Festival Cultural in Switzerland (2018), as well as the costume design for the choreographer’s work, made for the graduates celebration Alie Parusa (2018).

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

София Вартанян


Художник по костюмам

Стилист, художник по костюмам, продюсер fashion-съемок. Участвовала в разработке рекламных кампаний российских марок одежды и ювелирных фирм. В качестве стилиста работала с японским брендом Uniqlo. В ходе съемок ее моделями становились футболисты «Зенита», резиденты Comedy Club, известные российские музыканты, артисты театра и кино.

В Мариинском театре в качестве художника по костюмам принимала участие в постановке балетов хореографа Ильи Живого «Connections» (2015) и «SeasonS» (2016), представленных в рамках Творческой мастерской молодых хореографов, а также балетов «Времена года» (2017) и «Пульчинелла» (2018).

Среди работ Софьи создание костюмов к постановке Ильи Живого «I’m not sacred», показанной на фестивале Origen в Швейцарии (2018), а также работы хореографа, сделанной для праздника выпускников «Алые Паруса» (2018).

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход