Andrey Kolyasnikov


Conductor

Andrey Kolyasnikov was born in Yekaterinburg in 1992. In 2019 he graduated from the Ural State Musorgsky Conservatoire having specialised in “artistic management of the symphony orchestra” and “conductor of folk instruments” (class of Vyacheslav Kartashov) and “instrumental performance” (class of Viktor Romanko).

Trained under Felix Korobov at the Stanislavsky and Nemirovich-Danchenko Moscow Music Theatre and the Tchaikovsky Moscow State Conservatory. Participant in All-Russian Masterclasses for Young Conductors given by Professor Yuri Simonov in Moscow (2018 and 2019) and masterclasses conducted by Fabio Mastrangelo, Nicolás Pasquet and Grigor Palikarov.

Prize-winner at the 3rd All-Russian Music Competition, specialising in “opera and symphony conducting” (Moscow, 2019). Grant recipient of the New Names foundation and recipient of a Mark Paverman Grant.

From 2015 to 2019 he worked as a teacher and conductor, later also being director of the Symphony Orchestra and Wind and Percussion Instruments Orchestra of the Ural Specialised Music School (College). In 2018 the symphony orchestra under the baton of Andrey Kolyasnikov was awarded the Grand Prix at the 20th International Festival of Ancient Art Bosporus Agons (Kerch).

From 2017 to 2019 he was employed at the Ural Conservatoire, where he directed the Symphony Orchestra and taught at the Faculty of Orchestra Conducting.

Has collaborated with the Yekaterinburg State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre (as assistant to conductor Oliver von Dohnányi he took part in a production of the opera Turandot).

Since 2019 he has been an assistant conductor with the Moscow Philharmonic Orchestra.
Collaborates with the St Petersburg Music House.
Information for January 2022

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Андрей Колясников


Дирижер

Андрей Колясников родился в 1992 году в Екатеринбурге. В 2019-м окончил Уральскую государственную консерваторию им. М. П. Мусоргского по специальностям «художественное руководство оперно-симфоническим оркестром» и «дирижер оркестра народных инструментов» (класс Вячеслава Карташова), «инструментальное исполнительство» (класс Виктора Романько).

Стажировался под руководством Феликса Коробова в Московском музыкальном театре им. К. С. Станиславского и Вл. И. Немировича-Данченко и Московской государственной консерватории им. П. И. Чайковского. Участник Всероссийских мастер-курсов для молодых дирижеров профессора Юрия Симонова в Москве (2018, 2019), мастер-классов Фабио Мастранджело, Николаса Паскета и Григора Паликарова.

Лауреат III Всероссийского музыкального конкурса по специальности «оперно-симфоническое дирижирование» (Москва, 2019). Стипендиат фонда «Новые имена», обладатель стипендии им. Марка Павермана.

В 2015–2019 годах работал преподавателем, дирижером, а позднее также руководителем Симфонического оркестра и Оркестра духовых и ударных инструментов Уральского музыкального колледжа. В 2018-м симфонический оркестр под управлением Андрея Колясникова был удостоен Гран-при XX Международного фестиваля античного искусства «Боспорские агоны» (Керчь).

В 2017–2019 годах работал в Уральской консерватории, где руководил симфоническим оркестром и преподавал на кафедре оркестрового дирижирования.

Сотрудничал с Екатеринбургским государственным академическим театром оперы и балета (в качестве ассистента дирижера Оливера фон Донаньи участвовал в постановке оперы «Турандот»).

С 2019 года – ассистент дирижера Академического симфонического оркестра Московской филармонии.

Сотрудничает с Санкт-Петербургским домом музыки.
Информация на январь 2022 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход