Natalia Bazaleva


Conductor

Natalia Bazaleva is the founder, Artistic Director and Principal Conductor of the State Concert Orchestra of Yakutia, a conductor with the Symphonica ARTica orchestra and an Honoured Artist of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia).

Graduated from the Novosibirsk State Glinka Conservatoire and completed a post-graduate study at the conservatoire, specialising in opera and symphony conducting (class of Professor Arnold Katz). Has been a trainee at the Mariinsky Theatre since 2003 under Valery Gergiev. Since 2010 she has been Principal Guest Conductor of the Gwang Myeong Symphony Orchestra in Seoul (South Korea).

In 2011 she was appointed Artistic and General Director of the State Philharmonic of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia). In 2012 she conducted the series of concerts A Symphony of the Lena Pillars which commemorated the Lena Pillars Natural Park being included in the UNESCO list of World Heritage Sites. The same year, Bazaleva conducted concerts featuring Mariinsky Theatre soloist and a consolidated orchestra, including musicians from Symphonica ARTica and various symphony orchestras from Russia, Syria, Spain, Germany and China.

Natalia Bazaleva has conducted such orchestras as the Osipov National Academic Folk Instruments Orchestra of Russia (Moscow, 1996, 1998), the Academic Symphony Orchestra of the Novosibirsk Philharmonic (1999, 2001) and the Far East Symphony Orchestra (Khabarovsk, 2001, 2003). She has also worked as an assistant conductor on productions of the operas Boris Godunov by Musorgsky at the State Theatre of Opera and Ballet of the Republic of Sakha (Yakutia) in Yakutsk and Moscow (2002) and Bizet’s Carmen at the Mariinsky Theatre (2005). In 2005 she worked as production conductor in an international Russian-Korean production of Kim Hyun Ok’s opera When Buckwheat Flowers Blossom (Yakutsk, Khabarovsk, Kangwon and Seoul). In 2014 she conducted the ballet The Fountain of Bakhchisarai at the historic Mariinsky Theatre.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Наталья Базалева


Дирижер

Наталья Базалева – основатель, художественный руководитель и главный дирижер Государственного концертного оркестра Якутии, дирижер симфонического оркестра Symphonica ARTica, заслуженный деятель искусств Республики Саха (Якутия).

Окончила Новосибирскую государственную консерваторию им. М. И. Глинки и аспирантуру консерватории по специальности «оперно-симфоническое дирижирование» (класс Арнольда Каца). С 2003 года стажируется под руководством Валерия Гергиева в Мариинском театре. С 2010 года – главный приглашенный дирижер симфонического оркестра Gwang Myeong в Сеуле (Южная Корея).

В  2011 году назначена художественным руководителем-директором Государственной филармонии Республики Саха (Якутия). В 2012 году продирижировала циклом концертов «Симфония Ленских столбов», посвященным внесению природного парка «Ленские столбы» в список Всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО. В том же году под ее управлением состоялись концерты с участием солистов Мариинского театра и сводным оркестром, в который вошли музыканты Symphonica ARTica и различных симфонических коллективов России, Сирии, Испании, Германии и Китая.

Под управлением Натальи Базалевой выступали такие коллективы, как Национальный академический оркестр народных инструментов России им. Н. П. Осипова (Москва, 1996, 1998), Академический симфонический оркестр Новосибирской филармонии (1999, 2001), Дальневосточный симфонический оркестр (Хабаровск, 2001, 2003). Также она работала в качестве дирижера-ассистента над постановками опер «Борис Годунов» Мусоргского Государственного театра оперы и балета Республики Саха (Якутия) в Якутске и Москве (2002) и «Кармен» Бизе в Мариинском театре (2005). В 2005 году в качестве дирижера-постановщика принимала участие в международной постановке оперы Ким Хен Ок «Когда цвела гречиха» (Якутск, Хабаровск, Кангвон и Сеул). В 2014 году продирижировала балетом «Бахчисарайский фонтан» на исторической сцене Мариинского театра.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход