Stéphane Clément


Puppet Designer

Stéphane Clément (also known by the pseudonym of Steff Albedo) studied at France’s Académie des Arts (1980–1984) and worked as a painter and graphic designer until 1991. Since 1989 he has worked in theatre. For two years he created puppets for the Théâtre de la Toupine (Ceci cela et caetera); from 1990–1995 he co-created and designed puppets and was a puppet-master with the company Les Frères Topolino, mounting numerous street performances using cars and actors (while working with the company there were some four hundred performances in countries all over the world). He also took acting courses in commedia dell’arte under Yves Doncques. As a clown, he performs with the companies of Ami Hattab, Marc Proux, Philippe Martz, Lory Leschin and Dolorès Léonard.
In 1994 Clément founded the Albedo company, becoming its Artistic Director as well as an actor, stage director, puppet designer and producer of “live performances”. The company produces street theatre and stages various spectacles and humorous and interactive performances in which theatre is blended with reality and the real lives of the audience. Eight productions have been staged by the company two thousand times at major festivals in fifty countries, among them Les Ex-Cabots (1995), Les Bigbrôzeurs (1998), Tchak! (2003), Fool Foule (2005), Les Tonys (2007) and Rock’s Tares Puppet Show (2012). In 1995 in Annonay, Stéphane Clément established the creative workshop Fabrik’Albedo to stage street performances and directed it until 2008.
As an actor he performs with other companies, among them Générik Vapeur, Cacahuète, La Belle vie d’ange, Les Piétons and Les Goulus; he creates and constructs props and costumes for the companies Carnage prods, Les Piétons, L’Excuse, Les Décatalogués, Air Compagnie, Les Saltindanses, Tango Sumo, La BaraKa, Les Goulus, Cie Ecart, Cie Portez-vous bien, La Toupine and Les Quidams among others.

© 1998 – 2018
The Mariinsky Theatre
Information
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Стефан Клеман


Художник по куклам

Стефан Клеман (псевдоним – Стеф Альбедо) учился во французской Академии художеств (1980–1984), до 1991 года работал как живописец и график. С 1989 года сотрудничает с театральными и цирковыми труппами. В течение двух лет делал марионеток для Театра Тупин (спектакль «Это, то и другое»); в 1990–1995 годах являлся соавтором, художником по куклам и актером труппы «Братья Тополино», с которой создал многожанровые уличные спектакли с участием автомобилей и актеров (за время его работы состоялось 400 выступлений в разных странах мира). Также обучался на актерских курсах «комедия дель арте» под руководством Ива Донка. Как клоун выступает с труппами Ами Хаттаба, Марка Пру, Филиппа Марца, Лори Лешен, Долорес Леонар.
В 1994 году Клеман основал труппу «Альбедо», став ее художественным руководителем, актером, режиссером, художником по куклам и постановщиком «живых спектаклей». Сфера деятельности труппы – уличный театр, постановка зрелищных, юмористических и интерактивных спектаклей, где театральное смешивается с реальным и вторгается в бытовую жизнь зрителя. Восемь спектаклей труппы были представлены 2000 раз на крупнейших фестивалях 50 стран, среди них «Бывшие комедианты» (1995); «Большие бразеры» (1998), «Чак!» (2003), «Бездна безумцев» (2005), «Семейство Тони» (2007), «Кукольный спектакль Rock’s Tares» (2012). В 1995 году в городе Анноне Стефан Клеман основал творческую мастерскую Fabrik’Albédo для постановки уличных спектаклей и до 2008 года был ее руководителем.
Как актер выступает с другими труппами, в числе которых Générik Vapeur, Cacahuète, La Belle vie d’ange, Les Piétons, Les Goulus и т.д.; изобретает и конструирует реквизит и костюмы для трупп Carnage prods, Les Piétons, L’Excuse, les Décatalogués, Air Compagnie, les Saltindanses, Tango sumo, La Baraka, Les Goulus, Cie Ecart, Cie Portez vous bien, Air Compagnie, La Baraka, La Toupine, Les Quidams и т.д.

© 1998 – 2018
Мариинский театр
Справочная служба
+7 812 326 41 41
tickets@mariinsky.ru
Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход