Pavel Raikerus


Piano

Pavel Raikerus was born in 1982 in Leningrad. In 2005 he graduated from the Rimsky-Korsakov St Petersburg State Conservatory, afterwards completed a postgraduate study there (class of Alexander Sandler). Trained at the Hochschule für Musik Carl Maria von Weber Dresden (class of Arkadi Zenzipér).

In 1998 St Petersburg TV produced the film And I Go Out from Space… about Raikerus, and in 2003 and 2005 Germany’s Deutsche Welle released two films about the young musician.

Prize-winner at the International Prokofiev Young Pianists’ Competition (2000, Yekaterinburg; 1st prize), the Karol Szymanowski International Piano Competition (Katowice, Poland, 2001; 1st prize), the International Anton Rubinstein Competition (Düsseldorf, 2003; 2nd prize), the International Paderewski Piano Competition (Bydgoszcz, Poland, 2007; 5th prize), the International Piano Competition Spanish Composers (Madrid, 2010; 3rd prize) and the Swedish International Duo Competition (Katrineholm, 2012; 3rd prize). In 2000 he won the prize of the cultural foundation Pro Europa (Denmark).

As a chamber musician he appears with Viktor Tretyakov, Sergei Roldugin, Ilya Ioff and Alexei Massarsky. Collaborates with such conductors as Valery Gergiev, Vassily Sinaisky, Alexander Dmitriev, Alexander Titov, Vladislav Chernushenko, Alexander Chernushenko, Vladimir Ponkin, Igor Verbitsky, Alexander Sladkovsky, Hobart Earle and Walter Proost.

Regularly tours internationally. Has appeared at the Louisiana Museum Concert Hall (Copenhagen), the Concertgebouw in Amsterdam, the Laeiszhalle in Hamburg, the Semperoper in Dresden, the Konzerthaus in Berlin, the Philharmonie de Paris, the Rudolfinum in Prague, the Auditorio Joaquín Rodrigo in Madrid, the Bilbao Philharmonic, the Sala Alfredo Piatti in Bergamo, the St Petersburg Philharmonia, the Mariinsky Theatre, the Moscow Conservatory and the Moscow Philharmonic Society.

Has appeared at the Mariinsky International Piano Festival, the festivals Arts Square, Prague Spring, Drei Klang, Liszt Kunstfest, Schubertiade and Young Euro Classic among others.

Teaches the class of special piano at the Secondary Special Music School of the St Petersburg Conservatory. Gives masterclasses in Russia and internationally. Pavel Raikerus’ pupils have frequently been prize-winners at Russian and international competitions.
Information for October 2020

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Павел Райкерус


Ближайшие выступления:
28 октября 2020
Фортепиано

Павел Райкерус родился в 1982 году в Ленинграде. В 2005-м окончил Санкт-Петербургскую государственную консерваторию им. Н. А. Римского-Корсакова, затем аспирантуру консерватории (класс Александра Сандлера). Стажировался в Дрезденской высшей школе музыки им. Карла Марии фон Вебера (класс Аркадия Ценципера).

В 1998 году на Санкт-Петербургском телевидении был создан фильм о Райкерусе «И я выхожу из пространства…», а в 2003-м и 2005-м немецкий канал Deutsche Welle выпустил еще два фильма о молодом музыканте.

Лауреат Международного конкурса юных пианистов им. С. С. Прокофьева (2000, Екатеринбург; I премия), Международного конкурса пианистов им. Кароля Шимановского (Катовице, Польша, 2001; I премия), Международного конкурса им. Антона Рубинштейна (2003, Дюссельдорф; II премия), Международного конкурса пианистов им. Падеревского (Быдгощ, Польша, 2007; V премия), Международного конкурса пианистов Spanish Composers (Мадрид, 2010; III премия), Шведского международного конкурса дуэтов (Катринехольм, 2012; III премия). В 2000 году получил премию культурного фонда Pro Europa (Дания).

Как камерный музыкант выступает с Виктором Третьяковым, Сергеем Ролдугиным, Ильей Иоффом, Алексеем Массарским. Сотрудничает с такими дирижерами, как Валерий Гергиев, Василий Синайский, Александр Дмитриев, Александр Титов, Владислав Чернушенко, Александр Чернушенко, Владимир Понькин, Игорь Вербицкий, Александр Сладковский, Хобарт Эрл, Вальтер Пруст.

Активно гастролирует за рубежом. Выступал в Концертном зале музея «Луизиана» (Копенгаген), амстердамском Консертгебау, гамбургском Лайсхалле, дрезденской Опере Земпера, берлинском Концертхаусе, Парижской филармонии, зале Рудольфинум в Праге, Зале им. Хоакина Родриго в Мадриде, Филармоническом обществе Бильбао, Зале им. Альфредо Пиатти в Бергамо, Санкт-Петербургской филармонии, Мариинском театре, Московской консерватории, Московской филармонии.

Принимал участие в фестивалях «Площадь Искусств», «Лики современного пианизма», «Пражская весна», Drei Klang, Liszt Kunstfest, Schubertiade, Young Euro Classic и др.

Ведет класс специального фортепиано в средней специальной музыкальной школе Санкт-Петербургской консерватории. Дает мастер-классы в России и за рубежом. Ученики Павла Райкеруса неоднократно становились лауреатами национальных и международных конкурсов.
Информация на октябрь 2020 года

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход