Anna Denisova


Piano

Anna Denisova was born in Moscow in 1994. At the age of six she made her first appearance with a symphony orchestra. In 2003 she entered the Central School of Music of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatoire. During her studies at the school she began to appear at Russia's prestigious concerts venues – the Great Hall of the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatoire, the Moscow International House of Music and the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall. She is currently a student at the Moscow State Tchaikovsky Conservatoire (class of Andrei Diev). She has also studied under Nikolai Petrov and Vladimir Krainev.

Prize-winner at the Nutcracker International TV Competition for Young Performers in Moscow (2003, 1st prize), the Rotary International Children's Music Competition in Moscow (2003, 1st prize), the International Artobolevskaya Young Pianists' Competition in Moscow (2005, 1st prize) and the International Vladimir Krainev Young Pianists' Competition in Kharkov (2006, 1st prize).

Collaborates with the Moscow Virtuosi State chamber orchestra, the Moscow Soloists chamber ensemble, the Musica Viva Moscow chamber orchestra, the Kremlin chamber orchestra, the Seasons Moscow chamber orchestra, the Melodiya instrumental ensemble and the Presidential Orchestra of Russia.

In 2007 at the invitation of the Rotary Club she took part in the festival Russian Art in Cannes, has toured to Japan and has appeared with the Musica Viva orchestra in Düsseldorf, the National Philharmonic Orchestra of Russia at UNESCO headquarters in Paris and the National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine in Kiev in addition to giving a recital in the Armory as part of Nikolai Petrov's festival Musical Kremlin. In 2008 she appeared in a duo with Georgy Garanian in Lithuania and at the G8 Summit Economic Forum in St Petersburg.

In 2009 she gave concerts with the State Oleg Lundstrem Jazz Chamber Orchestra under Boris Frumkin, and in 2010 she appeared with the Symphony Orchestra of the Kharkov Philharmonic under Yuri Yanko. Between 2012 and 2015 she took part in the festivals Tsar Jazz and Playing Jazz with Garanian, dedicated to Georgy Garanian, and has appeared in concerts at the Moscow International House of Music and the New Opera and has toured to Italy.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Анна Денисова


Фортепиано

Анна Денисова родилась в Москве в 1994 году. В шесть лет впервые выступила с симфоническим оркестром. В 2003 году поступила в Центральную музыкальную школу при Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского. Во время обучения в школе начала выступать на основных концертных площадках России: в Большом зале Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского, Московском международном Доме музыки и Концертном зале им. П.И. Чайковского. В настоящее время – студентка Московской государственной консерватории им. П.И. Чайковского (класс Андрея Диева). Также занималась под руководством Николая Петрова и Владимира Крайнева.

Лауреат Международного телевизионного конкурса юных музыкантов «Щелкунчик» в Москве (2003, I премия), Международного детского музыкального конкурса Ротари в Москве (2003, I премия), Международного конкурса юных пианистов им. А.Д. Артоболевской в Москве (2005, I премия) и Международного конкурса юных пианистов Владимира Крайнева в Харькове (2006, I премия).
Сотрудничает с Государственным камерным оркестром «Виртуозы Москвы», камерным ансамблем «Солисты Москвы», камерными оркестрами Musica Viva, Kremlin, «Времена года», инструментальным ансамблем «Мелодия» и Президентским оркестром России.

В 2007 году по приглашению Ротари-клуба приняла участие в фестивале русского искусства в Каннах, гастролировала в Японии, выступала с оркестром Musica Viva в Дюссельдорфе, с Национальным филармоническим оркестром России в штаб-квартире ЮНЕСКО в Париже, с Национальным симфоническим оркестром Украины в Киеве и в рамках фестиваля Николая Петрова «Кремль музыкальный» дала сольный концерт в Оружейной палате. В 2008 году выступала в дуэте с Георгием Гараняном в Литве и на Петербургском международном экономическом форуме. В 2009 году давала концерты с Государственным камерным оркестром джазовой музыки им. Олега Лундстрема под управлением Бориса Фрумкина, в 2010 году – с Симфоническим оркестром Харьковской филармонии под руководством Юрия Янко.

В 2012–2015 годах принимала участие в фестивалях «Царь-джаз» и «Играем джаз с Гараняном», посвященных памяти Георгия Гараняна, выступала с концертами в Московском международном Доме музыки, театре «Новая опера» и гастролировала в Италии.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход