Dmitry Murin


Guitar

Dmitry Murin graduated with distinction in 2008 from the Russian Gnessin Academy of Music, having specialised in classical guitar (class of Alexander Frauchi) and conducting (class of Vyacheslav Chistyakov). From 2008–2011 he undertook a postgraduate course at the Academy (class of Nikolai Komolyatov).
Prize-winner at several Republican, All-Russian and International Competitions including the Interregional Piano Competition in Novosibirsk (1st prize, 2000), the Shabyt international competition in Astana (Grand Prix, 2004), the international competition Tabula rasa in Volgograd (3rd prize, 2005), Mousicous in Italy (2nd prize, 2007), the International Alexander Frauchi Guitar Competition in Nizhny Novgorod (3rd prize, 2009) and the international competition Guitar Gems in Israel (2nd prize, 2010).
Has taken part in master-classes given by such acclaimed guitarists as Aniello Desiderio, Roberto Aussel, Hubert Käppel, Zoran Dukić, Pavel Steidl and Odair Assad.
Frequently performs in recital and teaches. Has toured throughout Russia, Kazakhstan, Ukraine and Lithuania. Teaches at the Russian Gnessin Academy of Music. Director of the International Alexander Frauchi Guitar Competition and Festival in Moscow. He performs on an instrument made by Spanish craftsman Daniele Chiesa.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Дмитрий Мурин


Гитара

Дмитрий Мурин в 2008 году с отличием окончил Российскую академию музыки им. Гнесиных по специальностям «классическая гитара» (класс А. К. Фраучи) и «дирижирование» (класс В. В. Чистякова). В 2008–2011 годах обучался в аспирантуре академии (класс Н. А.  Комолятова).
Лауреат ряда республиканских, всероссийских и международных конкурсов. В их числе – Межрегиональный конкурс гитаристов в Новосибирске (I премия, 2000), Международный конкурс «Шабыт» в Астане (Гран-при, 2004), Международный конкурс Tabula rasa в Волгограде (III премия, 2005), Международный конкурс Mousicous в Италии (II премия, 2007), Международный конкурс гитаристов им. Александра Фраучи в Нижнем Новгороде (III премия, 2009), Международный конкурс Guitar gems в Израиле (II премия, 2010).
Участвовал в мастер-классах таких известных гитаристов, как Аниелло Дезидерио, Роберто Ауссель, Хуберт Кёппель, Зоран Дукич, Павел Штайдл, Одаир Ассад.
Ведет активную концертную и педагогическую деятельность. Гастролировал по городам России, Казахстана, Украины, Литвы. Сотрудничает с Сергеем Полтавским (альт, виоль-д’амур), с которым успешно выступил в Финляндии и Италии в сентябре 2014 года.
Преподает в Российской академии музыки им. Гнесиных. Директор Международного конкурса-фестиваля гитаристов им. Александра Фраучи в Москве. Играет на инструменте испанского мастера Даниэля Киезы.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход