Nikita Vaganov


Clarinet

Nikita Vaganov was born in Moscow in 1988. He studied at the Gnessins’ State Music College with Vladimir Ferapontov, and later at the Musikhochschule Lübeck (Germany) with Reiner Wehle, at the Madrid Royal Conservatory with Adolfo Garcés and at the Musikhochschule Stuttgart with Norbert Kaiser. Has taken part in master-classes given by major clarinetists including Sabine Meyer, Eduard Brunner, Vicente Alberola and Sergio Bossi.

The musician has been a prize-winner at several competitions, among them the All-Russian Clarinet Competition (Moscow, 2003), the Possehl young performers’ competition (Lübeck, 2009) the Lions Club European Competition (Stuttgart, 2012) and the International Tchaikovsky Competition (2019).

In 2011, together with students from the Musikhochschule Lübeck he founded the Cascade wind sextet, which was a prize-winner at Germany’s Inter-School Student Competition (Düsseldorf, 2012). The performer has collaborated with various youth orchestras and festivals including the IRO International Youth Orchestra (Ochsenhausen, Germany), the Baltic Youth Orchestra directed by Kristjan Järvi, the Verbier Festival Orchestra (Switzerland) and the Oberstdorfer Musiksommer festival (2013).

Since 2013 he has been a soloist of the Mariinsky Orchestra clarinet section, also playing solo and chamber concerts.

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.
user_nameExit

Никита Ваганов


Кларнет

Никита Ваганов родился в Москве в 1988 году. Обучался в Государственном музыкальном колледже имени Гнесиных (класс Владимира Ферапонтова), Высшей школе музыки Любека (класс Райнера Веле), Мадридской консерватории (класс Адольфо Гарсеса), Высшей школе музыки Штутгарта (класс Норберта Кайзера). Принимал участие в мастер-классах Сабины Майер, Эдуарда Бруннера, Висенте Альберолы, Серджо Босси.

Лауреат I Всероссийского конкурса кларнетистов в Москве (2003), Конкурса Possehl в Любеке (2009), Конкурса исполнителей на деревянных духовых инструментах под эгидой Lion’s Club в Штутгарте (2012), Международного конкурса имени П. И. Чайковского (2019).

В 2011 году совместно со студентами Высшей школы музыки Любека основал духовой секстет Cascade, ставший лауреатом Межвузовского конкурса среди студентов высших школ музыки Германии в Дюссельдорфе (2012). Сотрудничал с Международным молодежным оркестром IRO (Оксенхаузен, Германия), Балтийским молодежным оркестром под управлением Кристиана Ярви, Оркестром фестиваля в Вербье (Швейцария). Принимал участие в фестивале «Музыкальное лето в Обертсдорфе» (2013).

С 2013 года – солист группы кларнетов Симфонического оркестра Мариинского театра, также выступает с сольными и ансамблевыми программами.

Любое использование либо копирование материалов сайта, элементов дизайна и оформления запрещено без разрешения правообладателя.
user_nameВыход