St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Brahms. Tragic Overture
Beethoven. Piano Concerto No. 3
Rimsky-Korsakov. Schéhérazade

Soloist: Denis Matsuev (piano)
Russian National Youth Symphony Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Johannes Brahms
Tragic Overture, Op. 81

Ludwig van Beethoven
Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor, Op. 37

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Symphonic suite Schéhérazade, Op. 35

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.