St Petersburg, Mariinsky II

Rachmaninoff. Piano Concerto No. 4
Berlioz. Symphonie fantastique

To the 150th anniversary of the birth of Sergei Rachmaninoff and the 220th anniversary of the birth of Hector Berlioz

Soloist: Denis Matsuev (piano)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Valery Gergiev

Sergei Rachmaninoff
Piano Concerto No. 4 in G minor, Op. 40

Hector Berlioz
Symphonie fantastique, Op. 14

Running time 1 hours 20 minutes
The concert has no interval

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.