St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Rimsky-Korsakov. Schumann

Rimsky-Korsakov – 175


Soloist: István Várdai (cello)
The Mariinsky Orchestra
Conductor: Stanislav Kochanovsky

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov 
Sinfonietta on Russian Themes, Op. 31

Robert Schumann
Cello Concerto in A minor, Op. 129

Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov
Symphonic suite Scheherazade, Op. 35

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”