St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Scriabin. Chopin

St Petersburg House of Music soloists

Miroslav Kultyshev (piano)

Alexander Scriabin
16 preludes
Mazurka in E minor, Op. 25 No. 3
Piano Sonata No. 4 in F-sharp major, Op. 30
Étude in C-sharp minor, Op. 42 No. 5
Désir, Op. 57 No. 1
Vers la flamme, Op. 72

Frédéric Chopin
Four ballades


Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.