St Petersburg, Concert Hall

Bach. Brandenburg Concerti

Lorenz Nasturica-Herschcowici (violin)
Wilfried Strehle (viola)

Dina Zikeyeva (violin)
Vladimir Yunovich (cello)
Sofia Viland (flute)
Alexei Fyodorov (oboe)
Viktor Ukhalin (oboe)
Yevgeny Khvalovsky (oboe)
Rodion Tolmachov (bassoon)
Alexander Afanasiev (horn)
Zakhar Katsman
Elena Serova (harpsichord)

Conductor: Lorenz Nasturica-Herschcowici

Johann Sebastian Bach
Brandenburg Concerto No. 1 in F major, BWV 1046
Brandenburg Concerto No. 5 in D major, BWV 1050
Brandenburg Concerto No. 3 in G major, BWV 1048

Age category 6+

Any use or copying of site materials, design elements or layout is forbidden without the permission of the rightholder.

The highlighting of performances by age represents recommendations.

This highlighting is being used in accordance with Federal Law N139-FZ dated 28 July 2012 “On the introduction of changes to the Federal Law ‘On the protection of children from information that may be harmful to their health and development’ and other legislative acts of the Russian Federation.”